Members

Send an email to all School Board Members: boardofeducationmembers@martinsville.k12.il.us
 
 
Board Member Training: Opening Meeting Act
Board Member
Leadership Training
Email Address:
Chris Blankenbeker X X blankenbekerc@martinsville.k12.il.us
Michael Connelly X X mconnelly@martinsville.k12.il.us
Jacob Hammond     hammondj@martinsville.k12.il.us
Patti Hollingsworth X X hollingsworthp@martinsville.k12.il.us
Trent Maxwell X X maxwellt@martinsville.k12.il.us
Tiffany Moseley X X moseleyt@martinsville.k12.il.us
Josh Parcel X X parcelj@martinsville.k12.il.us

 
To be completed no later than 90-days after taking oath of office To be completed within the first year of the board member's first term  
 
FOIA requests - send to:
Mrs. Jill Rogers, Superintendent
Martinsville School District
P.O. Box K
Martinsville, IL 62442
jrogers@martinsville.k12.il.us